THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS
RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF
SUPERVISORS ON
DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

November 5, 2015

APPROVAL OF APPOINTMENTS TO THE MH/DD ADVISORY COMMITTEE

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the MH/DD Advisory Committee for three (3) year terms expiring on December 31, 2018 is hereby approved: Lance Baker, Barb Robinson, Jody Mapes, Jackie Anhalt, Tina Harper, Oscar Hawley, Rev. Ronald Huber, Anne Armknecht, Lisa Bohland, Greg Burnett, Michelle Wehr, Lynn Bell, Dean Drexel, Joe York, BJ Fifer, Jason Gesling, and Dennis Duke.

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.